F.X. Caprara Harley-Davidson®
17890 Goodnough St, Adams Center, NY 13606
Our Staff

Our Staff

Owners

Billy Caprara

Billy Caprara

Owner/Dealer Principal

Charlie Caprara

Charlie Caprara

Owner/Dealer Principal

Dan Carfi

Dan Carfi

General Manager

dcarfihd@gmail.com

Sales

Lonnie Cavellier

Lonnie Cavellier

Trailer Sales Manager

Lonnie@FXHarley.com

Taylor Knapp

Taylor Knapp

Sales

Taylor@FXHarley.com

Mike

Mike "Clean" Babcock

Sales

Clean@FXHarley.com

Nick Clark

Nick Clark

Sales

Nick@FXHarley.com

Mike Spencer

Mike Spencer

Sales, Finance & Insurance

Mike@FXHarley.com

Service

Chad DeShayes

Chad DeShayes

Service Manager

Service@FXHarley.com

Jeff Stevens

Jeff Stevens

Master Service Technician

Dave Bulterman

Dave Bulterman

Service Writer

Victor Velasquez

Victor Velasquez

Service Technician

Parts & Accessories

Dennis Smith

Dennis Smith

Parts & Accessories Associate/Chrome Consultant

Parts@FXHarley.com

Motorclothes

Faith Bachar

Faith Bachar

Motorclothes Associate

Office Staff

Dawn Fontaine

Dawn Fontaine

Marketing & FX Thunder H.O.G. Manager

Dawn@FXHarley.com

Teresa Williams

Teresa Williams

Finance & Insurance

Teresa@FXHarley.com