Our Staff

Our Staff

Owners

Billy Caprara

Billy Caprara

Owner/Dealer Principal

Charlie Caprara

Charlie Caprara

Owner/Dealer Principal

Jessica Caprara

Jessica Caprara

General Manager/FX Thunder H.O.G. Manager

Jessica@FXHarley.com

Sales

Dan Carfi

Dan Carfi

Sales Manager

Dan@FXHarley.com

Rob Hennigan

Rob Hennigan

Metric Sales Manager

Rob@FXHarley.com

Mike Spencer

Mike Spencer

Sales, Finance & Insurance

Mike@FXHarley.com

Mike

Mike

Trailer Manager/Sales Associate

3155836177
Clean@FXHarley.com

Dennis Smith

Dennis Smith

Sales Associate

Dennis@FXHarley.com

Josh Hartz

Josh Hartz

Sales Associate

Josh@FXHarley.com

Bryan Allen

Bryan Allen

Sales Associate

Bryan@FXHarley.com

Scott Gundle

Scott Gundle

Sales Associate

Scott@FXHarley.com

Service

Chris Foley

Chris Foley

Service Manager

Service@FXHarley.com

Kim Ostrom

Kim Ostrom

Metric Service Manager

Kim@FXHarley.com

Jeff Stevens

Jeff Stevens

Master Service Technician

Mike Stewart

Mike Stewart

Head Metric Technician

Juan Aguado

Juan Aguado

HD Technician

Joe Paladino

Joe Paladino

HD Technician

Tristin Crawford

Tristin Crawford

Metric Tech

Jim Henry

Jim Henry

Trailer Technician

Mike Potter

Mike Potter

PDI/Service Writer

Nick Lynch

Nick Lynch

PDI

Donald Stock

Donald Stock

Facilities Manager

Jude McCarthy

Jude McCarthy

Detail Expert

Parts & Accessories

Mitch Patnode

Mitch Patnode

P&A Associate

Parts@FXHarley.com

Bryan Sheitz

Bryan Sheitz

P&A Associate

Parts@FXHarley.com

Motorclothes

Teresa Carr

Teresa Carr

General Merchandise Manager

Teresa@FXHarley.com

Olivia Miller

Olivia Miller

Motorclothes Associate

Courtney Yerdon

Courtney Yerdon

Motorclothes Associate

Office Staff

Gabby Marra

Gabby Marra

BDC Manager/Marketing Manager

Gabby@FXHarley.com

Susan Sanderson

Susan Sanderson

Office Manager

Sue@FXHarley.com

Maddy Webb

Maddy Webb

Assistant Office Manager

Maddy@FXHarley.com