F.X. Caprara Harley-Davidson®
17890 Goodnough St, Adams Center, NY 13606
Our Staff

Our Staff

Owners

Billy Caprara

Billy Caprara

Owner/Dealer Principal

Charlie Caprara

Charlie Caprara

Owner/Dealer Principal

Jessica Caprara

Jessica Caprara

General Manager

Jessica@FXHarley.com

Sales

Lonnie Cavellier

Lonnie Cavellier

Sales and Trailer Manager

lonniefxhdcat@yahoo.com

Mike

Mike "Clean" Babcock

Sales

Clean@FXHarley.com

Nick Clark

Nick Clark

Sales

Nick@FXHarley.com

Mike Spencer

Mike Spencer

Sales, Finance & Insurance

Mike@FXHarley.com

Dennis Smith

Dennis Smith

Sales Associate

Dennis@FXHarley.com

Service

Chad DeShayes

Chad DeShayes

Service Manager

Service@FXHarley.com

Jeff Stevens

Jeff Stevens

Master Service Technician

Victor Velasquez

Victor Velasquez

Service Technician

Leon

Leon

Service Writer

Parts & Accessories

Bryan Allen

Bryan Allen

Parts & Accessories Associate/Chrome Consultant

Parts@FXHarley.com

Motorclothes

Teresa Carr

Teresa Carr

General Merchandise Manager

Teresa@FXHarley.com

Office Staff

Dawn Fontaine

Dawn Fontaine

Marketing & FX Thunder H.O.G. Manager

Dawn@FXHarley.com